Days

 

Hours

 

Minutes



BICSI India Steering Committee Members

Ketan Kothari
Acting District Chair, BICSI India District

Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
+91 98210 33881
ketan@sigma-byte.com


Kasi Visweswaran
Immediate Past District Chair, BICSI India District

BNA Technology Consulting Ltd, Bangalore


Ninad M Desai, RCDD, NTS, OSP, TECH, CT
BICSI Global Region Director
Past District Chair, BICSI India District

Optinext Technologies Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
+91 98211 34063
ninaddesai@bicsi.org


Mylaraiah J N, RCDD
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
Director - Sales (India & SAARC)
CommScope Solutions India Pvt Ltd
+91 98457 55235
Mylaraiah.JN@commscope.com


Kandarp Jhala
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
Business Head
Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd
+91 90049 28880
kandarp_j@sigma-byte.com


Chintak Dalal
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
Business Head
Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd
+91 98211 13387
chintak_d@sigma-byte.com


Prasanna R. Kodolikar
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
V.P. Global Product Management – SCS
HONEYWELL
+91 88888 42020
prasanna.kodolikar@outlook.com


Manish Agarwal
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
Client Partner
Kyndryl
+91 88267 44774
manish.agarwal@kyndryl.com


Anand Kumar Bagaria, RCDD
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
Global Product Manager
RiT Tech (Intelligence Solutions) Ltd
+91 99876 16155
anandk@rittech.com


Sachin Sehgal
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
National Sales Manager
Fluke Networks C/o Fluke Technologies Pvt LTD
+91 98713 98733
sachin.sehgal@flukenetworks.com


Ravi Raj U
Steering Committee Member, BICSI India
Brand Head, Director Sales & Support
NetRack Enclosures Pvt Ltd
+91 92434 41462
ravi@netrackindia.com