BICSI India Steering Committee Members

Kasi Visweswaran
District Chair, BICSI India District

BNA Technology Consulting Ltd, Bangalore
+91 93419 74020
kvisweswaran@bicsi.org


Ninad M Desai, RCDD, NTS, OSP, TECH, CT
Optinext Technologies Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
+91 98211 34063
ninaddesai@bicsi.org


Ketan Kothari
Immediate Past District Chair, BICSI India District

Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
+91 98210 33881
KetanKothari@bicsi.org


Mylaraiah J N, RCDD
Director - Sales (India & SAARC)
CommScope Solutions India Pvt Ltd
+91 98457 55235
Mylaraiah.JN@commscope.com


Kandarp Jhala
Business Head
Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd
+91 90049 28880
kandarp_j@sigma-byte.com


Chintak Dalal
Business Head
Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd
+91 98211 13387
chintak_d@sigma-byte.com


Prasanna R. Kodolikar
Head - Training & Certification (Telecom)
Polycab India Limited
+91 88888 42020
prasanna.kodolikar@polycab.com


Manish Agarwal
Sr. Sales Director – India & SAARC, Industrial and Enterprise Solutions
Belden India Pvt Ltd
+91 88267 44774
Manish.Agarwal@belden.com


Anand Kumar Bagaria RCDD
Global Product Manager
RiT Tech (Intelligence Solutions) Ltd
+91 99876 16155
anandk@rittech.com