Days

 

Hours

 

Minutes

BICSI India Steering Committee Members

Ninad M Desai, RCDD/NTS
District Chair, BICSI India District

Optinext Technologies Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
+91 98211 34063
ninaddesai@bicsi.org


Ketan Kothari
Immediate Past District Chair, BICSI India District

Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd, Mumbai
+91 98210 33881
KetanKothari@bicsi.org


Kasi Visweswaran
Director

BNA Technology Consulting Ltd, Bangalore
+91 93419 74020
kasi@bnaindia.com


Mylaraiah J N, RCDD
Director - Sales (India & SAARC)
CommScope Solutions India Pvt Ltd
+91 98457 55235
Mylaraiah.JN@commscope.com


Sachin Sehgal
National Sales Manager
Fluke Networks - India
+91 98713 98733
sachin.sehgal@flukenetworks.com


Kandarp Jhala
Business Head
Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd
+91 90049 28880
kandarp_j@sigma-byte.com


Chintak Dalal
Business Head
Sigma-Byte Computers Pvt Ltd
+91 98211 13387
chintak_d@sigma-byte.com


Prasanna R. Kodolikar
AVP-Product Management-SCS
Digisol Systems Ltd
+91 88066 65235
prasanna.kodolikar@digisol.com


Vineet Bhojnagarwala RCDD, NTS, OSP
Director
Spear Networks Pvt Ltd
+91 98314 36607
vineet@snpl.co.in